misslindsay12

What's happening in Room 303?

Business…Are we ready for market?

on April 22, 2013

Boys and Girls,

                        Is your team ready for market?

                        How are you feeling about opening the doors and selling to parents?

                         What are you using that is recycled? and what did you use it for?

                         How do you feel about the other businesses in the market?

               Put your answers in a comment! Put your answers in a comment!

                                               Put your answers in a comment!

sell7 sell4


38 responses to “Business…Are we ready for market?

  1. Regina says:

    miss lindsay i have good notice i am going to go for the business becuase the concurse we are going to go 12:30 and the business is 10 to 11

  2. Eithan says:

    Our team is ready for buisness.

  3. Eithan says:

    We are feeling ok because we are prepared

  4. Eithan says:

    Well I think our idea is good, but “LEMONJOY” is the best because their idea is THE best

  5. yes , my team is ready , we are reday for all things!
    i´m feling so nervous cause i don´t know if parents wil buy our service.
    Schoolastics so there we can put popcorns there!
    I fell than our bussinnes wil be really good!

  6. Valentina Alvarez says:

    I feel that my team can do it, but i don`t feel like to ready for doing it!
    I feel exited about it! I cant wait to open my business!
    We are using recicled boxes.
    The other business are great I think there are better than my business : /
    Thank you Miss Lindsay!

  7. Franco says:

    Franco
    Lemon Joy
    We are kind of ready for selling
    I think it will be nice to sell our “inventions” to our parents
    We are using clean and recybled bottles to make the “cups” for the flavors
    I think is a great idea to go to the other business in the group because we could se how the are

  8. Franco says:

    Franco
    Lemon Joy
    We are kind of ready for selling
    I think it will be nice to sell our “inventions” to our parents
    We are using clean and recycled bottles to make the “cups” for the flavors
    I think is a great idea to go to the other business in the group because we could se how the are

  9. Rebeca says:

    Bannana´s World is ready for the opening of the market
    I feel exiting to do the market and sell our products
    we use recycled paper to make the little names tags and also we used other secret things
    I feel that the other business are great and have alot of cool ideas.

  10. Pau Ángeles says:

    Lemon Joy is ready for business!
    I fell nervious……maybe the parents dont want to eat our product D:
    Yes, we use plastic bottles
    I think other business ideas are COOL and CREATIVE 😀

  11. Santiago B. says:

    Santi
    Chocofrittle
    Our team is excited about this but isn´t very ready yet.
    Were not scared to sell to our parents.
    We used recycled boxes to put things in it.
    I think that Franco´s team are going to be the BEST.

  12. Luis Enrique says:

    We are kind of ready! But we are doing a great job!!!!
    I feel like nervous because they are mising things in our business!
    We are using recicled boxes,by doing posters.
    I feel that other have great ideas!!!!.

  13. Ximena San Martín says:

    Yes!
    Excited and happy
    boxes to put our pop corns
    they have good ideas

  14. Fer says:

    I think that we are preparade for the business work and I’m not stressed because we have all we need. And I think that the other business are good and creative. I want to start now! 😀
    🙂

  15. Luis Ma says:

    I am very excited, and nervous because i don’t know if the parents would like ocurre product.

  16. Luis Ma says:

    Ocurre was meant to be our.

  17. ximena zavala says:

    yes we are ready

    i feel nervous

    we are using bottles and we will put the fruit in there

    al the other businesses are super an i feel good

  18. roberto says:

    yes well I think so,good and nervous,yes for the popcorn,good and they seem preapred

  19. Pepe says:

    Yes we are ready
    I feel good because my team is making a good job
    we use recycled boxes and make it frames
    they are good competition

  20. Denhi Neri Corona says:

    Yes! We are kind of ready.
    I think that nervous but ready.
    We used some recycled paper and somes recycle boxes, to do the poster.
    I think the others teams are good but mabe we can get a lot of customers.

  21. Arantza says:

    Yes! We’re ready, but im felling nervous cause I’m not sure that parents could buy our things, we are recycling plastic bottles like glasses and all that stuff, I think we’re doing a great job!!! 🙂

  22. Ian says:

    My team is all ready for business day. I am so excited about my parents coming and i hope everything will go well
    My recicled things for the selling are the plates.
    I think all businesses are sucesful but there were some that i liked more because they showed more creativity like lemonjoy, the cinema and the bananas.

  23. Pablo says:

    olmost because we are not ready for saleing
    nervious
    scholastic for the popcorns
    I feel that we will be the best

  24. nacho says:

    yes!! my team is ready to sell frames
    I am felling nervous because I don´t know how will go for my team
    we are using cardboard for frames
    I think dads are going to eat very much

  25. ade says:

    we are ready for the market, and I think our idea is cool because is cold and delicious but I feel nervous because I dont know if the day will be hot or maybe cold!! 😛

  26. ade says:

    will be hot or cold
    :O

Leave a comment