misslindsay12

What's happening in Room 303?

KW Homework – 13th of May

on May 13, 2013

Complete the K (What I  KNOW) and W (What I WANT to know ) part of the chart on page 180 of your Grammar Workbook.

Complete these about our new unit: EXPRESS YOURSELF

Central Idea:   Communication, an essential part of life, has power and provokes reactions


9 responses to “KW Homework – 13th of May

  1. Pablo says:

    I forgot my grammar book

  2. Denhi Neri says:

    Miss Lindsay I don´t find on the blog the homework of today 21,05,13

  3. Verena says:

    Miss lindsay you didn’t put today’s hw !!

  4. Roberto says:

    What is the homework for today 21/5/13

  5. D says:

    Miss Lindsay I don`t find the homework of today 21-5-13

  6. areli says:

    misslindsay in my computer i dont see the homework

  7. Franco says:

    Miss Lindsay you didnt give me back my blue notebook 😦

  8. Sorry boys and girls! oops!

Leave a comment