misslindsay12

What's happening in Room 303?

Class Business Agreement

on March 13, 2013

I will help to keep things tidy and in order  inside the classroom.                            🙂

I will work with an open mind when I can.                                                               🙂

I will help others to be successful.                                                                             🙂

I will act responsibly when working on the business.                                               🙂

I will respect the ideas of others in my team and other teams.                                 🙂

I will try to work my best.                                                                                             🙂


25 responses to “Class Business Agreement

  1. Emilio Rodriguez Peña says:

    I, Emilio Rodriguez sign these rules agreeing to them

  2. Ximena Zavala says:

    I agree with that

  3. Franco says:

    I agree with all these rules
    Franco

  4. Daniel Rodriguez says:

    I agree

  5. Jorge Limon says:

    I agree

  6. ian barbizani ransoli says:

    I agree this rules: Ian

  7. Mari says:

    I agree

  8. Pau Ángeles says:

    I agree =)

  9. Gaby says:

    Gaby Cantú 😁✒📜

  10. juan manuel says:

    I agree 🙂

  11. Omar Gerardo Baltazar Ruiz says:

    OMAR

  12. Roberto says:

    I agree with the rules :ROBERTO 🙂

  13. hania faine lopez alvarez says:

    i agree the rules:)

  14. ana paula says:

    ana paula 🙂

  15. Pablo Morales says:

    I agree with the class business agreement

  16. ade says:

    Ade
    I agree

  17. santiago campos says:

    I agree with the rules thanks

  18. Rebeca says:

    I agree with all the rules
    Rebeca

  19. fabian Armenta y garza says:

    i agree that rules fabian

  20. Valentina Att : ) says:

    I agree and respect those rules!!!!
    Valentina : )

Leave a comment